Gradual Coming Out Journey

Hello once again!

I hope you all are doing well. I have been away, not because I was busy but because I am so lazy.

I was doing a mental review of what I had done last year pertaining to my CD life. And I realised that I had slowly came out to many people, unknowingly. This was not planned. In year 2012, I came out to 2 people. In 2013, I came out and told about my crossdressing habit to 4 people. I know the number is not that big but I feel it is a progress. I also realised that most of the people I have told were females. It seems like I am more comfortable coming out to women than men. Do you also share same feelings?

I have not yet told to my family members and even some of my close male friends. Though, I have not been dressing since June 2013, partly because I have gotten rid of my girlie stuff, I have been regularly in touch with “feminine side” by visiting different blogs, watching YouTube videos and so on.

I have no idea what 2014 hold for me. All I want to do this year is to lose a LOT of weight and get back in shape. I also want to take care of my skin. I hope to “transform” myself into a skinny, muscular guy so that I can also fit into small girlie outfits. πŸ˜‰

I guess I went from coming out analysis to weight gain issues. Haha! So sorry for that. I hope I write more this year.

Thanks for reading.

6 Comments

  1. I wondered when you would come back. Really enjoy reading your blog…drop me a line if you ever need to chat.

  2. Hey,

    I am Layla Tina from Mumbai. A closet cd. I got to know about ur blog very late however it’s not too late to meet like minded people and make new friends. Just like you this year I opened up to my two female friends. One rejected the desire and latter is seem to be supportive as of now. Would like to chat with you. Hope u connect with me on FB.

    Bye,
    Take care
    Layla

  3. I do always think about coming out with certain people or search for potential people whom I think I can share this… I just come out with one friend and he took it cool..but it did not go any further and we are not in touch with anymore also. I never attempted doing it again with any male friends as I did not see any benefit doing so.. other than just letting out my rush in high emotion and potential feel of stupid (later)…

Leave a Reply

